Painting Company in Newark

FacebookInstagramLinkedInHomeAdvisorTwitterGoogle My BusinessYouTube

Call us for all your painting needs! 302-533-8530
Premier Touch Painting BBB Business Review

Reviews

Painting Company Reviews Near Newark

If you'd like to have the best painters in Newark, Middletown, Wilmington, Hockessin, New Castle and surrounding areas paint your house, give Premier Touch Painting a call today. We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be considered the best painters in Newark, DE, and the surrounding area. But don't just take our word for it, read our house painting reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

reviewicon
04/21/2021

Very responsive and communicative. Job well done and pricing was reasonable. Worked over the weekend which was unexpected but appreciated. Cleaned up after the job and staff were very polite.


reviewicon
04/19/2021

I'm so pleased with this company, Mike the owner understood my dilemma of a small window of time needed for painting, as new flooring was coming soon, He got me scheduled in 2 days! His young painter did a foyer, a laundry room,a hallway, and 2 huge walls, reaching a cathedral ceiling in 8 hrs! Impressive! Mike answered my few calls, in a timely fashion, not to mention the cost was quite reasonable. Also good to know, He luvs dogs


reviewicon
04/19/2021

Fantastic job by all at Premier Touch Painting! They did a superb job and I would highly recommend them! They painted our interior and exterior sunroom. Looking forward to bringing them back to paint our exterior.


reviewicon
04/12/2021

Will use, very professional. Found out I've got a wedding to pay for so had to cancel some projects but will use once dust settles and money too!!


reviewicon
03/04/2021

Good people to work with...Mike is a solid guy....keep watch to make sure small details are completed.


reviewicon
02/20/2021

If you're looking for a painter and picky like me, go with Premier! Mike made the process so easy, he answered any questions I had and also was super thorough. His crew were great. Very satisfied customer here!


reviewicon
02/18/2021

I contacted Premier Touch Painting + within a day I had an appointment scheduled for an estimate. Michael was timely and professional, and offered valuable advice on some of my project hurdles. When they arrived to start they were sure to properly cover and protect all of our furniture and items as they moved around the house working. Painters were efficient and the work looks great! We are so happy without how everything looks.


reviewicon
02/17/2021

After my request for an estimate, Mike contacted me expediently and provided a quote on the day that was convenient for me. His quote was fair (we received two estimates). The company's workmanship is top notch. Mike is pleasant, honest and kind. I highly recommend doing business with Premier Touch Painting!


reviewicon
01/27/2021

Mike and his crew did an amazing job, we already have them scheduled to return for some additional outside work later this year. Highly recommend these guys!


reviewicon
01/06/2021

Job was done on time, professional work, and cleaned up afterwards.


reviewiconAmazing Job
Interior Painting Services, near Newark, DE
10/05/2020

Premier Touch Painting did an amazing job. I couldn't imagine how they were going to get around furniture and boxes and my closet. but before I knew it they were done. The painters were friendly and hard workers. The customer service was excellent. I recommend them highly.



reviewiconHonest and Professional
Interior Painting Services, near Newark, DE
09/02/2020

Mike from Premier Touch Painting was ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING he spoke of being. He was Always so extremely helpful patient and professional the entire experience. I'll admit feeling overwhelmed at points of just completing the process of purchasing my first home and the catastrophic conditions of the interior walls throughout the house. He assured me many times that I would feel as if I walked into a completely new house when all was said and done and boy did he not mislead me a single bit. THE PLACE WAS AMAZING!!!! His confidence definitely lived up to being well within his right to be so. I cant express enough how very much he was there every step of the way and even having things done in record time when crunch time ultimately faced us. To have been able to stand on his word in such a short window of time says nothing less then absolutely remarkable. I will always keep him and his crew on speed dial for my home needs. EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!! I'll end with these words. No one likes service that ends in complaining. Do yourself a favor and BOOK PREMIER PAINTING.



reviewiconGreat Service
Exterior Painting Services, near Newark, DE
08/10/2020

Premier Touch was amazing! Awesome communication, professional crew and got the job done faster than expected. Mike was great to work with by always returning calls or emails ASAP and helping out with color choices. He even came back out after the job was completed to make sure we were satisfied with the job. I would highly recommend them to anyone. We have received compliments from our neighbors on how great the house looks. Great customer service!



reviewicon
08/08/2020

My job was completed quickly and completely to my liking.


reviewiconHighly Recommend
Interior Painting Services, near Newark, DE
08/04/2020

Mike and crew painted the whole interior of my house while I was on vacation. It was beautiful and I Was thrilled on my return. The job was done as we agreed. I recommended Premier Touch for a quality job.



reviewicon
07/28/2020

Jamie went over and above on service and results during the painting job on our entire house. Prepped old wallpaper walls multiple times to get the right finish that satisfied himself. Jamie did walk through at various times and touched up spots that we didn't even notice. Really took passion and dedication in his work and that of his team. Communication throughout the project was great and left a perfect finish on our newly renovated house. Would highly recommend and I already have done so to a neighbor!


reviewiconQuality and Value
Interior Painting Services, near Newark, DE
07/01/2020

I would definitely hire Premier Touch Painting again for any additional painting projects! Michael and his team were very prompt, responsive and professional when it came to communication and completing the project. The crew was great, the quality was amazing and price was affordable as well. I would highly recommend using them for any and all interior and/or exterior painting projects.



reviewiconProfessional Service
Exterior Painting Services, near Newark, DE
06/08/2020

We had our double deck painted as well as the brickwork and shutters in the front of our house. They wrapped the black railings between the wood sections, by hand before cleaning and painting. They also hand washed the brick before painting because of damage from a previous painter. We are so pleased with the care and professionalism of the crew. Everything looks fantastic!



reviewicon
02/17/2020

Prompt and excellent work, very pleasant and courteous crew, exceptional warranty. Mike Thomas, Vice President, was extremely dependable, We were very pleased with their work and recommend this company highly.


reviewicon
10/03/2019

We had Premier Touch Painting repaint our hall, stairway, front hall and master bedroom with a loft. owners Mike and Jamie were great to work with. they contacted us everyday, making sure there were no problems. The painting crew were wonderful. Excellent work. I have already recommended them the friends. We will definitely give them a call for any additional work. Thank you for a great job.


reviewicon
08/12/2019

They did a fantastic job. They painted 7 rooms, hall, foyer and 2 baths in 4 days. My house looks beautiful. They were professional and personable. I recommend them highly.


reviewicon
08/08/2019

Had a great experience with Mike and crew! Mike listened to what I wanted and provided timely quality service at a fair price. I would most definitely hire Premier Touch for future interior painting projects.


Premier Touch Painting can help you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We'll work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the Newark, DE area, and choose Premier Touch Painting for your next house painting project. We'll make it our goal to make you so happy with our work your review will be the next positive customer review that we feature. We'll be happy to give you a free quote. Call us today at 302-533-8530, or request a free estimate using our web form.

ASSOCIATIONS

  • Google My Business
  • facebook
  • Porch
  • Home Advisor
  • Elite Service Award Winner
  • Premier Touch Painting is a HomeAdvisor Top Rated Pro
  • Porch - Owner Background Checked
  • Porch - Featured Pro
  • Linked In
  • Painter Choice
  • Thumbtack

Testimonials

  • reviewicon
    Very responsive and communicative. Job well done and pricing was reasonable. Worked over the weekend which was unexpected but appreciated. Cleaned up after the job and staff were very polite.
    , 04/21/2021

  • reviewicon
    I'm so pleased with this company, Mike the owner understood my dilemma of a small window of time needed for painting, as new flooring was coming soon, He got me scheduled in 2 days! His young painter did a foyer, a laundry room,a hallway, and 2 huge walls, reaching a cathedral ceiling in 8 hrs! Impressive! Mike answered my few calls, in a timely fashion, not to mention the cost was quite reasonable. Also good to know, He luvs dogs
    , 04/19/2021

  • reviewicon
    Fantastic job by all at Premier Touch Painting! They did a superb job and I would highly recommend them! They painted our interior and exterior sunroom. Looking forward to bringing them back to paint our exterior.
    , 04/19/2021

  • reviewicon
    Will use, very professional. Found out I've got a wedding to pay for so had to cancel some projects but will use once dust settles and money too!!
    , 04/12/2021

  • reviewicon
    Good people to work with...Mike is a solid guy....keep watch to make sure small details are completed.
    , 03/04/2021

  • reviewicon
    If you're looking for a painter and picky like me, go with Premier! Mike made the process so easy, he answered any questions I had and also was super thorough. His crew were great. Very satisfied customer here!
    , 02/20/2021